contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

About Us


The New Mexico Wonder of Learning Collaborative (NMWOLC) is a group of individuals and early childhood organizations throughout New Mexico that are interested in supporting the rights and potential of ALL children, their families and teachers.  NMWOLC brings educators and families together to study the world-renowned early childhood programs of Reggio Emilia, Italy.

 The New Mexico Wonder of Learning Collaborative (NMWOLC) is currently planning the arrival of the traveling exhibit, The Wonder of Learning—The Hundred Languages of Children from Reggio Emilia, Italy to Albuquerque, New Mexico from June 19, 2014 to mid December 2014. 

New Mexico Wonder of Learning Collaborative Executive Committee

Baji Rankin, EdD
Executive Director, New Mexico Association for the Education of Young Children
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Gigi Yu, PhD
Project Manager
New Mexico Wonder of Learning Collaborative

Miguel Gomez
Advocacy Liaison, St. Joseph Community Health
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Adrian Pedroza
Executive Director, Partnership for Community Action Learning Alliance of New Mexico
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Mary Bliss
Executive Director, Christina Kent Early Childhood Center
Rosalie Cooperative for the Education of Young Children
UNM Kids Campus
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Sally-Ann Anderson
Assistant Principal, New Mexico School for the Deaf
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Chris Ellison
Exhibit Designer, New Mexico Natural History and Science State Museum
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Olivia Natale
Volunteer Coordinator, New Mexico Wonder of Learning Collaborative
Albuquerque, New Mexico


New Mexico Wonder of Learning Collaborative Planning Committee

Alison McPartlon

Andrea Olguin

Andrenette Boylan

Aurora Wingard

Betsy Bauer

Betty Lansdowne

Carlotta Bird

Cheryl Hsia

Christine Antonelli

Christine Sims

Cirrelda Snider-Bryan

Colleen McRoberts

Cynthia Lashley

Dawn Kettler

Deb Novak

Debora Powell

Diana Montoya

Dorothy Kerwin

Emily Holzknecht

Haley Tucker

Heather Vaughn

Hisako Moriyama

Kacee Edmunds

Kate Dixon

Kate Puckett

Lara Sanchez

Lisa Edmunds

Lois Vermilya

Lynn Kelly

Maria Mora De Lazo

Michelle Crespin

Nancy Thomas

Olivia Rivera

Pam Remstein

Patrika Griego

Paula Steele

Sarah Lucero

Suzanne Harper

Suzanne Shakespeare

Taylor Etchemendy

Tracy Jaramillo